2016 Health Science Center Innovation Awards

Patent Plaque Recipients: Edward Chaum Charles Duke Timothy Fabian Monica Jablonski Lisa Jennings Wei Li Tao Lowe Duane Miller Bob Moore Gabor Tigyi Jordan Toutounchian Charles Ryan Yates UTRF License Certificate Recipients: Charles Duke Franklin Garcia Godoy Veeresa Gududuru Timothy Hottel Dong Jin Hwang Chris Ivanoff Michio Kurosu Wei Lei Juan Menendez Duane Miller Ramesh… Read More

UTRF 2016 TVC Business Competition – Win up to $25,000 in cash!

Meet the 2016 TVC Teams Overview of TVC 2016 TVC Workshops Links to participate remotely and PDFs of presentations UTRF highly recommends the use of the Customer Development process for new venture creation. There are numerous guides available for the Customer Development process, including an excellent online course available for free at Udacity . The… Read More

2016 UTRF Innovation Awards (Knoxville)

2016 Wheeley Award Recipients: Jayne Wu and Shigetoshi Eda Click here to read  2016 Wheeley Award article. Patent Plaque Recipients: Raul Almeida Lawrence Anovitz J. Doug Birdwell Feng Chen Lloyd Davis J. Lannett Edwards Richard Evans Kenneth Gilbert George Guiochon (Posthumous Recognition) Howard Hall Roger Horn Sally Horn David Icove David Jenkins Stephen Kennel Mery Anna… Read More